Boardinn
Pricing

One plan. Everything included.

There is one Boardinn and every hotel gets all of it — the booking site on your own domain, the front desk, invoices, reminders, all three languages. The price is per hotel. Nothing is metered.

$99per month

or $85 a month billed annually ($1,020 a year)

  • 21-day free trial, no card
  • 1 facility, unlimited staff, unlimited pets
  • Cancel any time
Ask for early accessor write to hello@boardinn.pet
What's included

The whole front desk.

Booking site on your own domain
Your name, your colours, one of five designs. HTTPS issued and renewed for you. Boardinn's name stays off it.
Online booking with real capacity
Pet owners book in four steps; every kennel is counted, so a spot is never promised twice.
Front desk
Arrivals, pets on the floor, departures, services to record and to schedule — the day on one board.
Pet and health records
Temperament, feeding, medication, vet contact, passport scans, vaccination and deworming dates.
Invoices and branded PDFs
Delivered services and rentals roll into an invoice; owners download theirs from their account.
Email under your hotel's name
Booking confirmations, check-in and check-out notices, invoices, pickup reminders and consent-based vaccination reminders.
Your full catalogue
Boarding, grooming, training, vet visits, pet taxi, relocation and sitting — each with its own price, unit and capacity. Discounts, quote-only services and rental items included.
English, Georgian and Russian
All three languages included; enable what your customers need.
Unlimited staff accounts
No per-seat pricing, ever. Shared logins corrupt the audit trail, so we do not charge for the thing that keeps it honest. You grant and remove staff access yourself, from your settings hub.
Google reviews on your homepage
Real reviews from your Google listing, refreshed daily.
GDPR built in
Your hotel is an isolated installation with its own database; per-customer export and erasure are features, not tickets.
1 facility
One location per subscription. Running more than one site? Talk to us — multi-facility is on the Pro roadmap.

Transactional email goes out under your hotel's name from Boardinn's verified sending domain, so it lands in inboxes rather than spam.

Coming as Boardinn Pro

Not sold yet, so not priced yet.

A second plan arrives when these ship. If any of them is the thing your hotel needs first, say so when you write to us — that is how we decide what to build next.

  • Operational reports and CSV / XLSX exports
  • Multiple facilities under one hotel
  • Online booking payments and deposits
  • SEO content — articles and extra pages on your site
  • Priority support
Next to the alternatives

What the other systems charge.

Kennel software prices are built on different units: rooms, pets and staff, or a plan with add-ons. Here is every published price next to $99 a month for Boardinn. Each name opens its full side-by-side comparison, and the buyer's guide explains which kind of kennel each one fits.

Every claim about the other six was read on their own sites on 12 October 2026, apart from Revelation Pets, read on 22 October 2026. We make Boardinn, so it sits last, with its gaps marked the same way.
ProductPrice a monthCard paymentsAppsGDPR and markets
GingrLarge multi-service US businesses$179–$209$179 with its own payments, $209 without; $154 billed annuallyYesIntegrated, on every planPartlyPet-parent app; no staff app advertisedNot statedNo GDPR statement on the pages we read
KennelBookerKennels and catteries of any size$49.99–$122.99By room count, from 10 to 100 roomsYesOptional, through StripePartlyStaff app; owners use the web portalYesLicensing and GDPR page; used in 40+ countries
Revelation PetsSmall pet-care businesses: daycare, cattery, grooming$60–$77Silver $60 or £50, Gold $77 or £62 a monthYesOwn payments and deposits, plus a card terminalNot statedCloud-based; no app-store app namedPartlyFAQ says compliant; data may be processed in the U.S.
Time To PetIn-home care first, plus a Facility plan$79Facility planYesOwners pay invoices onlineYesStaff and client appsNot statedNo GDPR statement found; prices in USD
GoodstayIndependent US and Canadian kennels$29–$99By number of pets and staff; every feature on every planYesStripe or Square, deposits includedNoWeb booking page onlyNoUS and Canada only; takes on no EU or UK GDPR duties
PetExecExisting US customers; new enquiries go to GingrNot publishedIts purchase page returns an errorYesListed among its servicesNot statedIts app page returns an errorNot statedNo GDPR statement; policies link to Gingr
BoardinnPet hotels that want their own booking siteWe make this one$99$85 a month billed annuallyNoNot yet; online payments are on the roadmapNoNone; works in any phone browserYesOwn installation per hotel, hosted in the EU
YesPartlyNoNot stated on their sitePrices: monthly billing, one location, cheapest to dearest plan; bars run from $0 to $250
Questions

The billing questions.

What happens after the 21-day trial?

You subscribe, or you don't. If you subscribe, your site carries on without a break. If you don't, your site is paused and its data is kept for 14 more days in case you change your mind — after that it is deleted. No card is taken for the trial, so nothing is charged by surprise.

Can I cancel?

Yes, at any time — write to hello@boardinn.pet and it is done the same working day. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the period you have already paid for; there is no minimum term beyond that, founding rate included.

How is billing handled?

Subscriptions are billed by Paddle, our merchant of record, in USD, by card or the other methods Paddle offers in your country. The price, billing period and any applicable tax are shown before you pay, and Paddle emails the receipt. Prices are per hotel, with no per-pet, per-booking or per-staff fees.

How does my own domain work?

You keep the domain with your registrar and point one DNS record at us during setup; we issue the HTTPS certificate and keep it renewed, and both hotel.example and www.hotel.example serve your site. Until the record is pointed, your site runs on a boardinn.pet address so you can start straight away.

Who gets the founding rate?

The first 5 hotels to subscribe pay $79 a month instead of $99, locked for 24 months from the day they subscribe. It is a rate, not a different plan: founding hotels get exactly what everyone else gets.